Letsatsi Branches Nationwide in South Africa

Letsatsi Branches Nationwide in South Africa are found here. This is the Detailed List containing the Phone Numbers, Email Addresses, Fax Numbers and Physical Addresses.

Letsatsi Branches Central Gauteng

Alberton

Room 102 , 1st Floor
Cnr Voortrekker & Fore Street
Alberton
Tel: 011 869 8560
Fax: 086 641 2320
alberton@letsatsifinance.co.za

Germiston

Shop No. 4 Frederick Mansion
Library Street
Germiston
Tel: 011 825 7509
Fax: 086 643 8370
germiston@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg – Joubert St.

Shop 21,
Joubert St between Commissioner and Market Street,
CBD
Tel: (011) 333-9789 / 9787
Fax: 086 641 3319
joubert@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg – Braamfontein

Shop 21, Braamfontein
33 Jorissen St,
Johannesburg
Tel: (011) 403-2467 / 339-8949 / 5297
Fax: 086 641 2339
braamfontein@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg – Commissioner St.

131 Commissioner St,
Johannesburg
Tel: (011) 333-0915 / 0912 / 0913 / 1975
Fax: 086 641 3122
commissioner2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg – Jeppe St.

No.60 Cnr Joubert & Jeppe St (Jeppe Branch)
Manner Mansions
Tel: (011) 333-8370 / 8371
Fax: 086 641 3295
jeppe@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg – Von Brandis St.

55 Von Brandis St,
Johannesburg
Tel: (011) 336-1958 / 337-9344
Fax: 086 641 3953
vonbrandis@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg – Tembisa

Cnr Andrew & Isimuku Street, Birch Acres Mall
Tembisa
Tel: (010) 242-0314 / 0359 / 0313
Fax: 086 641 3893
tembisa@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg – Bree St.

Cnr Harrison & Bree Street, Shop No. 17, Johannesburg
Tel: (011) 492 3634 / 3502 / 2521
Fax: 086 641 2348
bree@letsatsifinance.co.za

Boksburg

277 Commissioner Street
Boksburg
Tel: 011 917 0812 / 0813
Fax: 086 641 2320
boksburg@letsatsifinance.co.za

Northern Gauteng

Randburg

Shop No.1, C.P. Barnes,
318 Oak Ave, Randburg CBD
Tel: (011) 781-2382 / 5457
Fax: 086 641 3794
randburg@letsatsifinance.co.za

Midrand

Boulders Shopping Centre,
Shop 22, Halfway House, Midrand
Tel: (011) 312-9362 / 9365 / 9359
Fax: 086 641 2336
boulders@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – Central St.

Shop 3, Pieter Neethling Blvd 222 Central St,
Pretoria
Tel: (012) 323-5112 / 328-4118 / 4192
Fax: 086 641 2861
centralstreet@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – JSL Bld.

259 Pretorius Street,
Office 213 JSL Building, Pretoria
Tel: (012) 323-2319 / 3715 / 4269
Fax: 086 641 3320
jsl@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – Savelkous Bld.

Cnr Pretorius and Paul Kruger St,
Savelkous Building, Pretoria
Tel: (012) 323-5857 / 4987
Fax: 086 641 3553
paulkruger@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – Poyntons

129 WF Nkomo Street,
Poyntons Building
Tel: (012) 326-2288 / 236-2781 / 323-8326
Fax: 086 641 3671
poyntons@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – Sunnyside

Shop No.2, Cnr Robert Sobukwe & Meintjies street,
Myers Place Complex, Sunnyside
Tel: (012) 341-2654 / 0743 / 2655
Fax: 086 641 4896
sunnyside@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – Rosslyn

Shop 5, Kotzenberg Street,
Btwn. Dann Geyser & Piet Rautenbach, Rosslyn
Tel: (012) 541-3469 / 1580 / 0934
Fax: 086 641 3802
rosslyn@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – Sunnypark

L305, Cnr Robert Sobukwe & Steve Biko Street,
Sunny Park Shopping Centre,
Pretoria,
Tel: (012) 341-8408 / 4042 / 8518
Fax: 086 641 3857
sunnypark@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – Paul Kruger St.

284 B, Paul Kruger Street
Pretoria
Tel: (012) 323-0218 / 0458
Fax: 086 641 3593
paulkruger2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria – Bloed Mall

Shop 33 Bloed Street Mall
Bloed Street, Pretoria
Tel: (012) 323-6378 / 6379 / 324-5165
Fax: 086 641 2190
bloed@letsatsifinance.co.za

Southern Gauteng

Southgate

Shop U264, Upper Level,
Enterance 2, Southgate
Tel: (011) 941-1460 / 3281
Fax:086 641 3844
southgate@letsatsifinance.co.za

Vereeniging

Shop 69, Union St,
Taxido Junction, Vereeniging
Tel: (016) 422-0519 / 0510
Fax: 086 641 3927
vereeniging@letsatsifinance.co.za

 

Mpumalanga

Bushbuckridge

Shop 16C, Bushbuck Shopping Centre,
Cnr Main Bushbuck and Grasskop Roads,
Bushbuckridge
Tel: 013 799 0123/0028
Fax: 086456 9876
bushbuckridge@letsatsifinance.co.za

Emalahleni (Witbank)

24 Mandela St,
Emalahleni (Witbank)
Tel: (013) 690-2301 / 2769 / 2302
Fax: 086 641 3962
emalahleni@letsatsifinance.co.za

Mbombela

Shop G12, Nelcity Shopping Centre
Paul Kruger Street
Mbombela (Nelspruit)
Tel: 013 752 3279 / 3220
Fax: 086 771 6780
mbombela@letsatsifinance.co.za

Limpopo

Mokopane

76 Thabo Mbeki Drive,
Mokopane
Tel: (015) 491-3596 / 7536
Fax:086 641 3423
mokopane@letsatsifinance.co.za

Polokwane

Alsmit Building,
26 Thabo Mbeki St, Polokwane
Tel: (015) 291-3068 / 4072 / 4594
Fax: 086 641 3625
polokwane1@letsatsifinance.co.za

Tzaneen

Shop No.2, Danie Joubert Street,
ABSA Tzaneen Building,
Tzaneen,
Tel: (015) 307-1602
Fax: (015) 307-1607
tzaneen@letsatsifinance.co.za

 

North West

Rustenburg

125 Klopper St, 1st floor, Ice Block Centre, Rustenburg
Tel: (014) 592-4075 / 597-4671
Fax:086 641 3817
rustenburg@letsatsifinance.co.za

Bloemfontein

Shop No. 29 -30, Arcade Chamber
Cnr West Burger & Elizabeth
Bloemfontein
Tel: 051 430 0411/0789
Fax: 086 641 2266
bloemfontein@letsatsifinance.co.za

Free State

Kroonstad

No.10 Orange Street
Stand No.260
Kroonstad
Tel: (056) 212 8333 / 4772 / 3336
Fax: 086 641 3327
kroonstad@letsatsifinance.co.za

Qwa-Qwa

Shop No. 506, Bus Rank Building,
Setseng Plaza,
Qwa-Qwa
Tel: (058) 713 2247 / 2548
Fax: 086 640 9210
qwaqwa2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Welkom

Unit 2, Essex House
Elizabeth Street
Welkom
Tel: (057) 352 8740 / 8739
Fax: 086 641 3958
welkom@letsatsifinance.co.za

 

Eastern Cape

East London

63A Buffalo St
East london
Tel: (043) 722-1789 / 1588
Fax: 086 641 3131
eastlondon@letsatsifinance.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Shop 3, Laboria House,
16 Grace St, Port Elizabeth
Tel: (041) 582-4923 / 586-2500
Fax: 086 641 3613
pebranch@letsatsifinance.co.za

Uitenhage

Shop No. H5, Market Street
Uitenhage Mall
Uitenhage
Tel: 041 922 0675
Fax: 086 507 8354
uitenhage@letsatsifinance.co.za

Northern Cape

De-Aar

48 Voortrekker Street
De-Aar
Tel: 053 631 3327 / 0080
Fax: 086 754 2751
de-aar@letsatsifinance.co.za

Kimberley

16-28 New Main Street
Kimberley
Tel: 053 831 1831 / 16
Fax: 086 569 9353
kimberly@letsatsifinance.co.za

Upington

55 -59 Mark Street
Shop No. 4
Upington
Tel: 054 332 1545/1548
Fax: 086 754 2803
upington@letsatsifinance.co.za

 

Kwazulu Natal

Durban

17 Cato & Prince Alfred Street
JVC Hs Centre
Durban
Tel: 031 332 0307/0709
Fax: 086 642 7053
durban2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Durban Central

44 Joe Slovo
Crn Smith & Joe Slovo Street
Durban Central
Tel: 031 301 1847/1845
Fax: 086 456 1129
durban1@letsatsifinance.co.za

Newcastle

52 Scott Street,
Absa Building
Newcastle
Tel: 034 312 1293/4
Fax: 086 507 6422
newcastle@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pietermaritzburg

Shop No.161 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg
Tel: 033 342 2770/3083
Fax: 086 642 7050
pietermaritzburg1@letsatsifinance.co.za

Port Shepstone

Shop No.2, Ground Floor
Lot 1443,Nelson Mandela Drive
Port Shepstone
Tel: 039 682 0922/0386
Fax: 086 507 6424
portshepstone@letsatsifinance.co.za

Richards Bay

Office No.13 Bellingham Park
Penny Lane
Richards Bay
Tel: 035 789 0348/0541
Fax: 086 456 4322
richardsbay@letsatsifinance.co.za